skip navigation
Game ID Season Date Result Opponent Location Status
141 Fri Sep 11 -
@ Scrimmages
Frisco Reedy
TBD
145 Sat Sep 12 -
@ Scrimmages
Marcus
TBD
149 Tue Sep 15 -
@ Frisco
Frisco
6:45 PM CDT
153 Fri Sep 18
L
McKinney
The Colony
FINAL
157 Sat Sep 19
L
@ Frisco Lone Star
Lone Star
FINAL
160 Tue Sep 22 -
Red Oak
The Colony
5:00 PM CDT
164 Tue Sep 22 -
Mansfield Summit
The Colony
7:00 PM CDT
168 Fri Sep 25 -
@ Forney
Forney
4:30 PM CDT
171 Fri Sep 25 -
@ Plano West
Forney
6:00 PM CDT
172 Sat Sep 26 -
@ Mesquite Poteet
Poteet
9:00 AM CDT
175 Sat Sep 26 -
@ Joshua
Poteet
10:00 AM CDT
178 Tue Sep 29
L
@ Lovejoy
Lovejoy
FINAL
181 Fri Oct 2
W
Rock Hill
The Colony
FINAL
185 Tue Oct 6
W
Wylie East
The Colony
FINAL
188 Fri Oct 9
L
@ Princeton
Princeton
FINAL
191 Tue Oct 13
W
Sherman
The Colony
FINAL
194 Fri Oct 16
L
@ McKinney North
North
FINAL
198 Tue Oct 20
W
@ Denison
Denison
FINAL
201 Fri Oct 23
L
Lovejoy
The Colony
FINAL
205 Tue Oct 27
L
@ Rock Hill
Rock Hill
FINAL
209 Fri Oct 30
L
@ Wylie East
Wylie East
FINAL
212 Tue Nov 3
L
Princeton
The Colony
FINAL
215 Fri Nov 6 -
@ Sherman
Sherman
6:00 PM CST
218 Tue Nov 10
L
McKinney North
The Colony
FINAL
222 Fri Nov 13 -
Denison
The Colony
6:00 PM CST