skip navigation
Game ID Season Date Result Opponent Location Status
144 Fri Sep 11 -
@ Scrimmages
Frisco Reedy
TBD
148 Sat Sep 12 -
@ Scrimmages
Marcus
TBD
152 Tue Sep 15 -
@ Frisco
Frisco
6:45 PM CDT
156 Fri Sep 18
L
McKinney
The Colony
FINAL
167 Tue Sep 22 -
Mansfield Summit
The Colony
7:00 PM CDT
177 Sat Sep 26 -
@ Joshua
Poteet
10:00 AM CDT
184 Fri Oct 2
L
Rock Hill
The Colony
FINAL
197 Fri Oct 16
L
@ McKinney North
North
FINAL
204 Fri Oct 23
L
Lovejoy
The Colony
FINAL
208 Tue Oct 27
L
@ Rock Hill
Rock Hill
FINAL
221 Tue Nov 10
L
McKinney North
The Colony
FINAL