skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 9
W
@ Lakeview Centennial
Lakeview Centennial
FINAL
Fri Aug 12
L
Lebanon Trail
The Colony
FINAL
Tue Aug 16
L
Midlothian
The Colony
FINAL
Fri Aug 19
W
Red Oak
The Colony
FINAL
Tue Aug 23 -
@ Frisco Independence
Frisco Independence
5:45 PM CDT
Fri Aug 26 -
McMillen
The Colony
5:30 PM CDT
Tue Aug 30 -
Lewisville
The Colony
5:30 PM CDT
Fri Sep 2 -
Frisco Heritage
The Colony
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Sep 6 -
@ Frisco Emerson
Frisco Emerson
5:30 PM CDT
Fri Sep 9 -
R.L.Turner
The Colony
6:45 PM CDT
Tue Sep 13 -
@ Reedy
Reedy
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Sep 16 -
@ Creekview
Creekview
6:45 PM CDT
Tue Sep 20 -
Newman Smith
The Colony
5:45 PM CDT
Fri Sep 23 -
@ Frisco
Frisco
6:45 PM CDT
Tue Sep 27 -
Lone Star
The Colony
5:45 PM CDT
Fri Sep 30 -
@ Wakeland
Wakeland
6:45 PM CDT
Tue Oct 4 -
@ R.L.Turner
R.L.Turner
5:45 PM CDT
Fri Oct 7 -
Reedy
The Colony
6:45 PM CDT
Tue Oct 11 -
Creekview
The Colony
5:45 PM CDT
Fri Oct 14 -
@ Newman Smith
Newman Smith
6:45 PM CDT
Tue Oct 18 -
Frisco
The Colony
5:45 PM CDT
Fri Oct 21 -
@ Lone Star
Lone Star
6:45 PM CDT
Tue Oct 25 -
Wakeland
The Colony
5:45 PM CDT